We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
Offers Book
en
fr en
Discover

Your meetings in Avoriaz

For the organisation of your corporate events, meetings, conferences and creative workshops, the MiL8 hotel provides a 46 m2 area with a capacity of around 40 people, set up in your chosen layout (on request)

An adaptable and fully-equipped room

This meeting room offers tranquillity and natural daylight plus direct access onto a private terrace, a place conducive to thinking and exchanging ideas. Video projector, adaptable workspaces, wifi, writable walls and flipcharts, notepads... your teams are provided with everything they need.

A team attentive to your requirements

Putting together your coffee breaks, lunch breaks or themed dinners is entrusted to our Chef, who produces creative, local cuisine that matches your requirements and wishes and makes them great moments for socialising.

The hotel's Wellness Area with its panoramic sauna and outdoor pool plus cardio-training room is also available for use by your colleagues, throughout the day.

WELLNESS AREA

Unforgettable memories with colleagues

Being located right in the heart of Avoriaz, MiL8 is also the departure point for team building sessions and all the activities available to you in the resort: skiing off straight from the hotel’s doorstep to explore the Portes du Soleil ski area, a horse-drawn carriage ride, dog-sledding, snow mountain biking, night sledging and more.

Discover Avoriaz

Your bespoke seminar

Whatever the feel and format of your event, over a half day or full day, the teams at MiL8 are on hand to assist you with its organisation and selecting your activities, with one goal in mind: making your stay in Avoriaz unforgettable!

Contact us !

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Offres Réserver
fr
fr en
Découvrir

Votre séminaire à Avoriaz

Pour l’organisation de vos événements d’entreprise, réunions de travail, conférences ou ateliers créatifs, l’hôtel MiL8 met à votre disposition un espace de 46 m2 pouvant accueillir une quarantaine de personnes en banquet et sur demande selon la configuration souhaitée.

Une salle modulable et équipée

Au calme et à la lumière du jour, avec un accès direct à une terrasse privatisée, cette salle de réunion est un espace propice à la réflexion et aux échanges. Vidéo projecteur, mobilier modulable, wifi, murs inscriptibles et paperboards, bloc-notes, tout est mis à la disposition de vos équipes.

Une équipe à votre écoute

La mise en place de vos pause-café, pauses déjeuner, ou dîners thématiques est confiée à notre Chef qui décline selon vos besoins et vos envies une cuisine locale et inventive pour de purs moments de convivialité.

L’Espace « Bien-Être » de l’hôtel, avec sauna, piscine extérieure panoramiques et salle de cardio training reste également à la disposition de vos collaborateurs en libre accès tout au long de la journée.

Découvrir l'Espace Bien-être

Des souvenirs mémorables entre collègues

Situé au cœur de la station d’Avoriaz le MiL8 est également le point de départ des sessions de team building et de toutes les activités auxquelles la station vous donne accès : départ « ski aux pieds » à la découverte du domaine des Portes du Soleil, balades en calèches, sorties en chien de traineaux, descente en VTT sur neige ou en yooner, luge de nuit etc

Découvrez Avoriaz

Votre séminaire sur-mesure

Quels que soient vos envies et le format de votre événement, en journée ou en demi-journée, les équipes du MiL8 vous accompagnent dans l’organisation et le choix de vos activités avec une ambition : rendre votre séjour à Avoriaz inoubliable !

Contactez-nous !