We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
Offers Book
en
fr en
Discover

MiL8 treats children as special guests

If you're looking to stay in Avoriaz with your tribe, MiL8 is made for you! Everything has been designed to ensure that children enjoy themselves while their parents get the most from their holiday. This begins with the spacious and/or interconnecting rooms where youngsters can enjoy having their very own space!

The Play Area - no parents allowed

Mini8 is a play area exclusively for children, where they can test their skills on the mini climbing wall, express their creativity on a wall covered entirely with sequins, compete in a game of table football or just have fun, making friends... and memories!

Sweet Treats

During the school holidays, after a day spent out in the fresh mountain air, the day comes to an end with a mouthwatering, festive afternoon... while parents enjoy use of the wellness area and the hotel's terraces.


Foodwise, the restaurant becomes a place of culinary discoveries with dishes to suit children's taste buds but that are equally good for them.They can choose from a special children’s menu featuring mainly local, seasonal ingredients.

Children's menu

Budding champions

The MiL8 hotel is situated just a few metres from the meeting point for skiing lessons given by ESF (French Ski School) instructors and from Avoriaz’s famous Children's Village. While little ones discover the joys of gliding and sliding, older members of the family can improve their skills with group lessons, private lessons and specific programmes.

More

Baby Friendly

At MiL8, we take welcoming baby seriously. All the equipment required for caring for baby is provided in guest rooms on request: cot, baby bath or bath support, bottle warmer, changing mat, and mountain baby stroller, on request.

Also available on request (and subject to availability), a babysitter can be arranged so parents can enjoy a relaxing evening.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Offres Réserver
fr
fr en
Découvrir

Le MiL8,
l’hôtel où les enfants sont rois

Vous souhaitez séjourner en tribu à Avoriaz ? le MiL8 est fait pour vous ! Tout y a été pensé pour concilier plaisir des enfants et bien-être des parents : à commencer par des chambres spacieuses et/ou communicantes où les jeunes apprécient d’avoir leur espace bien à eux !

L’Espace jeux
interdit aux parents

Au Mini8, l’espace de jeux qui leur est exclusivement réservé, les enfants peuvent se tester sur le mini-mur d’escalade, exprimer leur créativité sur un mur totalement recouvert de sequins, s’affronter autour d’une partie de baby-foot ou tout simplement s’amuser, se faire des amis …et des souvenirs !

Gourmandises

Pendant les vacances scolaires, un goûter clôture de manière gourmande et festive une journée passée au grand air de la montagne… pendant que les parents profitent de l’espace bien-être et des terrasses de l’hôtel.

Côté cuisine le restaurant devient un terrain de découverte gustative avec des mets adaptés aux envies des enfants mais également à leur bien-être. Ils y découvriront des plats déclinés pour eux, autour de produits de saison et locaux pour la plupart.

Notre Menu enfant

Graines de champions

L’hôtel MiL8 est situé à quelques mètres seulement du départ des cours de ski proposés par les moniteurs de l’ESF et du fameux Village des Enfants d’Avoriaz. Pendant que les plus petits découvrent les joies de la glisse, les grands peuvent se perfectionner en cours collectifs, cours particuliers, stages…

En savoir +

Baby Friendly

Au MiL8 on ne transige pas avec l’accueil des bébés. L’ensemble du ma­tériel nécessaire à leur venue et à leur-bien être est fourni sur de­mande dans la chambre : lit bébé, baignoire ou support de bain, chauffe-bi­beron, matelas à langer, ainsi qu’une pous­sette-neige sur demande. Sur demande également (et selon disponibilités), une baby-sitter peut se déplacer le temps d’une soirée détente.